CLASSES SCHEDULE - PLANO

 

SmileEARLY REGISTRATION SPECIALSmile
Sign Up & PAY
BEFORE
first day of the class
$330
Sign Up & PAY
ON or AFTER
first day of the class
$350

 

SPRING 2019 - TEENS CLASSROOM SCHEDULE - PLANO

CLASS CODE

DATES

DAYS

TIMING

COMMENTS

ENROLL ONLINE
WS1-P01147 Jan 14 - Feb 7 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM 4 Weeks Class Enroll Now
WS2-P0126W2 Jan 26 - Mar 17 Sat & Sun 2PM - 4PM 8 Weeks - Weekends Only Class Enroll Now
WS3-P02117 Feb 11 - Mar 7 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM 4 Weeks Class Enroll Now
WS4-P03117  Mar 11 - Mar 30 Mon-Fri 7PM - 9PM 3 Weeks Class - Saturday Class 3/30 - 12PM Enroll Now
WS5-P0330W2 Mar 30 - May 19 Sat & Sun 2PM - 4PM 8 Weeks - Weekends Only Class Enroll Now
WS6-P04087 Apr 08 - Apr 27 Mon-Fri 7PM - 9PM 3 Weeks Class - Saturday Class 4/27 Enroll Now
WS7-P04297 Apr 29 - May 23 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM 4 Weeks Class Enroll Now

  

 

SUMMER 2019 - TEENS CLASSROOM SCHEDULE - PLANO

CLASS CODE DATES DAYS TIMING COMMENTS ENROLL ONLINE
S1-P0603-10 Jun 03 - Jun 22 Mon-Fri 10AM - 12PM 3 Weeks Class, Saturday Class on 06/22 at 12PM  Enroll Now
S2-P0603-02 Jun 03 - Jun 22 Mon-Fri 2PM - 4PM 3 Weeks Class, Saturday Class on 06/22 at 12PM  Enroll Now
S3-P0603-06 Jun 03 - Jun 22 Mon-Fri 6PM - 8PM 3 Weeks Class, Saturday Class on 06/22 at 2PM  Enroll Now
S4-P0617-12 Jun 17 - Jul 03 Mon-Fri 12PM - 2PM                 3 Weeks Class - Saturday Class 6/22, 6/29 2PM                          No Class 7/04-7/12 - Last Class Saturday 07/13 12PM Enroll Now 
S5-P0624-10 Jun 22 - Jul 13 Mon-Fri 10AM - 12PM 3 Weeks Class - Saturday Class 06/29, 7/13 12PM - Holiday 7/04, 7/05 Enroll Now 
S6-P0624-02 Jun 22 - Jul 13 Mon-Fri 2PM - 4PM 3 Weeks Class - Saturday Class 06/29, 7/13 12PM - Holiday 7/04, 7/05 Enroll Now 
S7-P0624-06 Jun 22 - Jul 13 Mon-Fri 6PM - 8PM 3 Weeks Class - Saturday Class 06/29, 7/13 2PM - Holiday 7/04, 7/05 Enroll Now
S8-P0708-04 Jul 08 - Jul 26 Mon-Fri 4PM - 6PM 3 Weeks Class, Last Class on Saturday 08/03 at 12PM Enroll Now 
S9-P0715-10 Jul 15 - Aug 03 Mon-Fri  10AM - 12PM 3 Weeks Class, Saturday Class on 08/03 at 12PM  Enroll Now 
S10-P0715-02 Jul 15 - Aug 03 Mon-Fri 2PM - 4PM  3 Weeks Class, Saturday Class on 08/03 at 12PM  Enroll Now 
S11-P0715-06 Jul 15 - Aug 03 Mon-Fri  6PM - 8PM 3 Weeks Class, Saturday Class on 08/03 at 2PM  Enroll Now 

 

 

ADULTS 6 HOURS PERMIT CLASS SCHEDULE  

CLASS CODE Class Date Class Timings Class Location   Enroll Online
F1-ADE Saturday - Jan 12, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
Cost: $75.00
With Early Registration

 

Cost: $85.00
Same day Registration

 

Add $20.00
For Translator during class

 

Note: No translator allowed during test
Enroll Now
 P2-ADE  Saturday - Jan 26, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM PLANO(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
 F3-ADE  Saturday - Feb 09, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
 P4-ADE  Saturday - Feb 23, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM PLANO(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
 F5-ADE  Saturday - Mar 09, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
 P6-ADE  Saturday - Mar 23, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM  PLANO(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F7-ADE Saturday - Apr 04, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P8-ADE Saturday - Apr 20, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM PLANO(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F9-ADE Saturday - May 04, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P10-ADE Saturday - May 18, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM PLANO(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F11-ADE Saturday - Jun 01, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)

Permit class can be scheduled as needed (i.e. in weekdays). Please call office for more information.


*Class availability is on first come first serve basis. You must sign up and pay to hold your place in a class. Signup and pay online or come into the office. We accept

Cash, Check and Credit/Debit card(3% fee apply to credit card)*Classes schedule may change without notice. Please call office to confirm